Lallu or Nitish – Who’ll Have You by Your Balls?

Nitish Triumphs Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar (JD-U) won a solid victory at the hustings. Janata Dal (U) and BJP are poll partners while Lallu’s Rashtriya Janata Dal fought the elections with Ram Vilas Paswan’s Lok Jan Shakti Party by its side. Related Stories: Profile of Nitish Kumar Profile of Laloo Prasad Yadav